» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 475
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.78 (463)
Shipping
 
4.87 (462)
Service
 
4.93 (455)
Website
 
4.72 (456)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Excellent all round

 

Author: Gill M.

Review date 16.02.2018

Comment

Ordered one day at lunchtime and was delivered the following morning. Great service and product.

 

Author: David P.

Review date 14.02.2018

Comment

Two recent purchases made for bowls and bowls accessories. The accessories arrived in a couple of days. The bowls took several weeks but I was informed about this when I ordered so not a problem. The bowls were the lowest price on the web and delivery was free . At all times I was kept up to date about my orders and I recommend Julian Haines.

 

Author: Eric R.

Review date 12.02.2018

Comment

Bowling trousers were available in all sizes and leg lengths and fitted perfectly. They were delivered promptly and the price was fair compared to the shops locally.

 

Author: Valerie M.

Review date 11.02.2018

Comment

No complaints at all, would use this seller again.

 

Author: Brian S.

Review date 09.02.2018

Comment

Bowling shoes arrived in two days and were a great fit and excellent quality. I have bowled in them already and find them not only very neat and smart but extremely comfortable.

 

Author: Carol F.

Review date 09.02.2018

Comment

Everything was great.
I was kept informed about the delivery and it was delivered quicker than I anticipated.
Will use your services again.


 

Author: Anthony F.

Review date 09.02.2018

Comment

found this site by chance. and so glad i did. ordered one afternoon, received my parcel next day. superb customer service. and very very good communication from seller. was kept updated throughout. very impressed indeed. and the item i ordered, i am very pleased with and will be ordering another pair soon. A very pleasurable experience and so easy

 

Author: IRENE M.

Review date 06.02.2018

Comment

a pleasure to deal with kept informed as to when item would available and received shortly afterwards

 

Author: clifford w.

Review date 02.02.2018

Comment

As ever, Julian Haines have provided an excellent service. The three items were in stock, the prices were as good as or less than their competitors and delivery was next day as promised. They are always my first choice for bowls supplies.

 

Author: Eric R.

Review date 02.02.2018

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken