» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 510
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (498)
Shipping
 
4.86 (497)
Service
 
4.94 (490)
Website
 
4.73 (491)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Great service first class

 

Author: Alexander S.

Review date 17.05.2018

Comment

Very quick and easy ordering experience, also delivery was very quick and the product that I bought was in excellent condition

 

Author: Jack P.

Review date 17.05.2018

Comment

Excellent products and very fast dispatch. Highly recommended.

 

Author: Malcolm C.

Review date 16.05.2018

Comment

Excellent customer service, prompt delivery.
Excellent bowls trousers at a very competitive price.
I am very happy with my purchases.

 

Author: Virginia M.

Review date 13.05.2018

Comment

I had to cancel an order for new shoes as I found my old ones in my locker. Done with no fuss and a refund. The other part of my order arrived next day. Excellent service.

 

Author: Roger H.

Review date 11.05.2018

Comment

Best on-line prices, good customer care and communication, delivery spot on

 

Author: David L.

Review date 11.05.2018

Comment

Excellent shop, excellent service! Product was delivered next day. Very pleased with quality products, price and service.

 

Author: Jacqueline S.

Review date 10.05.2018

Comment

Top prices, great service!

 

Author: Nicola R.

Review date 09.05.2018

Comment

good service

 

Author: david e.

Review date 06.05.2018

Comment

In terms of service provided Julian Haines is excellent but unfortunately there were delays receiving the bowls I ordered. This is down to henselite though but still frustrating.

 

Author: Joseph S.

Review date 05.05.2018

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken