» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 446
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (434)
Shipping
 
4.87 (433)
Service
 
4.93 (427)
Website
 
4.72 (429)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Very helpful when I had to phone many thanks. Kathleen

 

Author: Kathleen G.

Review date 21.10.2017

Comment

Good service as always.

 

Author: Andrea S.

Review date 20.10.2017

Comment

Thank you for your fast delivery and for the excellent packaging. I am very pleased with the service and the product

 

Author: Barbara D.

Review date 11.10.2017

Comment

The Emsmorn Mens Trousers has a good fitt but i should have orderd it in 38 in the waist in stead of 36.
I have just tryd it on and wondered if you could send me waist 38 and legg 31 and som return packing for me to send the other trousers in?

 

Author: Rune L.

Review date 03.10.2017

Comment

I am a new customer and I was greatly impressed with the quality of my goods and the excellent service I received.
Will certainly use Julian Haines in the future



 

Author: Janet B.

Review date 25.09.2017

Comment

Excellent service. Very helpful on the phone. Order on time and the scorecard holders are great. I have recommended you to another club already.

 

Author: Margaret K.

Review date 08.09.2017

Comment

Bought bowls and shoes. Delivered promptly. Shoes too small but were happy to exchange for larger size, which was great as often with online traders you have to make a new order if you want a different size.

Kept up-to-date at all stages of order process.

Photo of shoes different from received, but probably just older model and happy with t

 

Author: Dave T.

Review date 03.09.2017

Comment

I am full of praise for the whole experience of using your online service. Competitive prices & a straight forward ordering system that kept me informed of my delivery right up to its arrival at my door. I will be using you again. Thanks.

 

Author: Michael W.

Review date 01.09.2017

Comment

Very happy with service, speed and professionalism of Julian Haines Bowls shop. I ordered new classic Jaffa TRls .Really quick and simple with this site.. no problems whatsoever.. I will use them again. Ian Gillen,Dublin

 

Author: Ian G.

Review date 01.09.2017

Comment

Really pleased with my purchase(bowls shoes) cheaper than other eBay sites.

 

Author: Kathleen M.

Review date 25.08.2017

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken