» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 461
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.78 (449)
Shipping
 
4.87 (448)
Service
 
4.93 (441)
Website
 
4.72 (443)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

As usual, found exactly what I was looking for at Julian Haines Bowls Shop.
Could not beat them for price, communication and prompt delivery.

 

Author: Val R.

Review date 19.01.2018

Comment

My favourite site for bowling gear. Julian Haines never disappoint. Class products, friendly service, excellent delivery.

 

Author: Val R.

Review date 13.01.2018

Comment

Brilliant service, good value for money and prompt response and communication.
Thank you

 

Author: Caroline W.

Review date 29.12.2017

Comment

Very good service kept me informed of my order and arrived the day I was told. Will definitely use this shop again

 

Author: Robin F.

Review date 16.12.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Colin B.

Review date 13.12.2017

Comment

the shirt that we wanted was out of stock. The suggested another shirt which we accepted. Then we were told this item was no longer available. So we had to choose another shirt which was £2. I asked if this could be waived in view of the inconvenience caused but they said no . I thought this was pretty mean in view of the amount of emails we sent

 

Author: John H.

Review date 04.12.2017

Comment

Had no communication so can\'t comment on that but very happy with service. Very nice bowling shoes but need stretching in toe width. Is this possible please.



 

Author: John P.

Review date 04.12.2017

Comment

Completely satisfied with service. Bowls arrived much sooner than expected.

 

Author: Kenneth M.

Review date 30.11.2017

Comment

Fast, efficient service as usual

 

Author: Ian R.

Review date 23.11.2017

Comment

Ordered a set of Drakes Pride bowls using the design link on the website to create my own choice. Very impressed with the service throughout and the speedy delivery was a pleasant surprise. Carol was excellent at keeping me informed throughout. Thank you.

 

Author: Andrew W.

Review date 20.11.2017

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken