» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 458
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (446)
Shipping
 
4.87 (445)
Service
 
4.93 (438)
Website
 
4.72 (440)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Very good service kept me informed of my order and arrived the day I was told. Will definitely use this shop again

 

Author: Robin F.

Review date 16.12.2017

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Colin B.

Review date 13.12.2017

Comment

the shirt that we wanted was out of stock. The suggested another shirt which we accepted. Then we were told this item was no longer available. So we had to choose another shirt which was £2. I asked if this could be waived in view of the inconvenience caused but they said no . I thought this was pretty mean in view of the amount of emails we sent

 

Author: John H.

Review date 04.12.2017

Comment

Had no communication so can\'t comment on that but very happy with service. Very nice bowling shoes but need stretching in toe width. Is this possible please.



 

Author: John P.

Review date 04.12.2017

Comment

Completely satisfied with service. Bowls arrived much sooner than expected.

 

Author: Kenneth M.

Review date 30.11.2017

Comment

Fast, efficient service as usual

 

Author: Ian R.

Review date 23.11.2017

Comment

Ordered a set of Drakes Pride bowls using the design link on the website to create my own choice. Very impressed with the service throughout and the speedy delivery was a pleasant surprise. Carol was excellent at keeping me informed throughout. Thank you.

 

Author: Andrew W.

Review date 20.11.2017

Comment

Visited shop, which has more stock than any other in Dorset. Ordered bowls online. Immediate acknowledgement and regular e mails to advise on progress of order. First class service, and most competitive price.

 

Author: Mick W.

Review date 19.11.2017

Comment

Amazing service quick delivery and my daughter loves her top. Great quality too

 

Author: Kelly-marie D.

Review date 17.11.2017

Comment

I was very pleased with the service and delivery of bowls was very quick. I have recommended your Company to my friend who is interested in purchasing new bowls.

 

Author: Patricia B.

Review date 10.11.2017

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken