» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 434
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (422)
Shipping
 
4.87 (421)
Service
 
4.93 (415)
Website
 
4.72 (417)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Postage higher than expected,a lower price choice not available

 

Author: Daphne M.

Review date 19.08.2017

Comment

Excellent fast service

 

Author: Syd B.

Review date 12.08.2017

Comment

First visit and first order with JH very impressed with there service and contact information details during transit of goods.
Highly recommend company
Would use again Yes

 

Author: Ron S.

Review date 10.08.2017

Comment

Very efficient and cheerful service, very helpful well done.

 

Author: Peter T.

Review date 09.08.2017

Comment

Very efficient service, cheerful, and helpful.

 

Author: Peter T.

Review date 09.08.2017

Comment

Fancied a bag with wheels as I\'d got fed up with lugging everything round for years! The DP Scooter is a decent size, takes 4 bowls, shoes, cloths, jumpers etc no problem, easy to man-handle when not being wheeled. Ordered on Monday afternoon, was with me on Wednesday morning, first class service as ever.

 

Author: Peter C.

Review date 07.08.2017

Comment

Ordered trousers for my son.. Confirmation email rec\\\'d. Emails rec\\\'d during the delivery process. Knew when goods were coming. Great Service. I have purchased from you several times, same standard. GREAT.

 

Author: Terence C.

Review date 07.08.2017

Comment

A very efficient service going the extra mile to ensure goods were delivered by a specific date. The item purchased was a great hit with our club, gave us a good fun afternoon with many more to come. Thank you.

 

Author: Joy D.

Review date 05.08.2017

Comment

Excellent customer service and product.!

 

Author: Gillian W.

Review date 31.07.2017

Comment

Shipping fast quality of product was poor it seemed to be item that had been returned before as had no tickets or labels on it returned product received new product with all labels attached it was a shame that it wasn\'t checked first time for faults as it has cost me money to send it back so never got the goods at the price on your site

 

Author: Christopher L.

Review date 30.07.2017

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken