2.3.4
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 530
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (518)
Shipping
 
4.86 (517)
Service
 
4.94 (510)
Website
 
4.73 (511)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Verry happy and would shop with you again. I will tell all my friends about your shop. James.Beaton

 

Author: James B.

Review date 12.03.2018

Comment

The service was good after the original hiccup of it was thought the bowls were being ordered for stock.

 

Author: Madge W.

Review date 04.03.2018

Comment

Excellent service

 

Author: Hearher B.

Review date 26.02.2018

Comment

An excellent shop at Bournemouth Indoor Bowls Centre with a good stock of all your bowling gear requirements!!

 

Author: Clive H.

Review date 21.02.2018

Comment

Fantastic fast service with product as described

Would recommend to friends

 

Author: Andrew W.

Review date 20.02.2018

Comment

Excellent all round

 

Author: Gill M.

Review date 16.02.2018

Comment

Ordered one day at lunchtime and was delivered the following morning. Great service and product.

 

Author: David P.

Review date 14.02.2018

Comment

Two recent purchases made for bowls and bowls accessories. The accessories arrived in a couple of days. The bowls took several weeks but I was informed about this when I ordered so not a problem. The bowls were the lowest price on the web and delivery was free . At all times I was kept up to date about my orders and I recommend Julian Haines.

 

Author: Eric R.

Review date 12.02.2018

Comment

Bowling trousers were available in all sizes and leg lengths and fitted perfectly. They were delivered promptly and the price was fair compared to the shops locally.

 

Author: Valerie M.

Review date 11.02.2018

Comment

No complaints at all, would use this seller again.

 

Author: Brian S.

Review date 09.02.2018

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken