2.3.4
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 530
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (518)
Shipping
 
4.86 (517)
Service
 
4.94 (510)
Website
 
4.73 (511)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Bowls arrived within 4 days but dissapointed they were dated 2027 and not 2028 as it is April and the box was tatty as though it had been in the shop a long time!

 

Author: Rose P.

Review date 08.04.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Richard E.

Review date 04.04.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: RAYMOND B.

Review date 04.04.2018

Comment

Great company to deal with. The shoes I ordered were out of stock although the website stated in stock, I was informed of this promptly by email. Staff were great in rushing my order through and the shoes arrived only a couple days after originally expected. Highly recommend shopping with this company and will certainly be a returning customer.

 

Author: Deborah S.

Review date 04.04.2018

Comment

Excellent service and products very happy !!

 

Author: Kenneth M.

Review date 30.03.2018

Comment

Excellent service at a great price thank you!

 

Author: Geoffrey G.

Review date 30.03.2018

Comment

Hensilite White Sports Trousers. Excellent, very prompt service. Goods well packaged. Thankyou!

 

Author: LORRAINE T.

Review date 29.03.2018

Comment

Great product at a good price. Excellent communication re delivery date and arrived on time. Recommended.

 

Author: Tony B.

Review date 28.03.2018

Comment

Great product and excellent service. Delivery was delayed a few days as part of my order was out of stock but I was kept fully informed about what was happening by email. Will certainly recommend you to friends.

 

Author: Mandy M.

Review date 25.03.2018

Comment

First class service

 

Author: Elizabeth C.

Review date 23.03.2018

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken