2.3.4
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 523
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.78 (511)
Shipping
 
4.86 (510)
Service
 
4.94 (503)
Website
 
4.73 (504)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Top prices, great service!

 

Author: Nicola R.

Review date 09.05.2018

Comment

good service

 

Author: david e.

Review date 06.05.2018

Comment

In terms of service provided Julian Haines is excellent but unfortunately there were delays receiving the bowls I ordered. This is down to henselite though but still frustrating.

 

Author: Joseph S.

Review date 05.05.2018

Comment

Best of service and great gear excellent place to shop

 

Author: Clifford A.

Review date 05.05.2018

Comment

Excellent service as usual bought for my husband in the past but I am new to bowls kept me informed at all times thank you

 

Author: Carol B.

Review date 03.05.2018

Comment

Good quality, great fit and great service

 

Author: hilda e.

Review date 29.04.2018

Comment

Product not in stock when ordering but only had to wait for a week to arrive so no worries there good service will use again


 

Author: Michael J.

Review date 28.04.2018

Comment

WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL SERVICE
It is true to say I have never experienced such good service! I was kept fully informed of the progress of my order from start to finish. My bowls arrived very well packaged and I am truly delighted with them. The price was the lowest I could find on the Internet so thank you for a very enjoyable experience.

 

Author: Diana R.

Review date 27.04.2018

Comment

Order arrived very quickly. Web site user friendly and ordering process was easy.

 

Author: Ron S.

Review date 27.04.2018

Comment

Absolutely 5 star service from ordering items to receiving items very fast shipping and email updates fantastic can\'t rate highly enough keep up the high standards

 

Author: andrew w.

Review date 20.04.2018

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken