2.3.4
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 576
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (563)
Shipping
 
4.87 (562)
Service
 
4.93 (556)
Website
 
4.73 (556)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Ordered Friday, received the next day. Very fast service, thank you.

 

Author: Edward S.

Review date 13.03.2021

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: martin D.

Review date 06.02.2021

Comment

Very good service ordered one day delivered next can\'t ask for better keep up the good work

 

Author: Alan G.

Review date 21.01.2021

Comment

Very good service recommend

 

Author: Colin Q.

Review date 20.09.2020

Comment

Only slight disappointment is that the grey trousers that I purchased are a much darker grey than the previous pair purchased. I was unaware that there were different shades of grey and if there was a choice, I would have preferred the lighter shade of grey

 

Author: Michael H.

Review date 19.08.2020

Comment

Great service kept me up to date with my order keep up the great service I highly recommend you

 

Author: Alan G.

Review date 09.07.2020

Comment

Just would like to say thank you for the excellent service I have received from Julian Haines. This is the second order I have made and every thing I have received has been of the highest quality at a great price. Communication is first class and I received my orders in a swift and timely manner. Will recommend to my fellow club members !

 

Author: Jason E.

Review date 22.05.2020

Comment

Excellent service received bowls disputed covid 19

 

Author: Irvine P.

Review date 11.05.2020

Comment

excellent and very prompt service in these difficult times especially, Ben give me some very good advice which I am pleased to say worked out well

 

Author: John C.

Review date 27.04.2020

Comment

Have dealt with Julianhainesbowls a few times and have been delighted every time. Outstanding customer service. Items come almost next day. Very competitive prices and a website which is very easy to understand.

 

Author: IRENE M.

Review date 21.03.2020

Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools