2.3.4
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 544
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (531)
Shipping
 
4.86 (530)
Service
 
4.93 (524)
Website
 
4.73 (524)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Very good service, kept me updated on when a product will be in, and was delivered on time...

 

Author: Mark B.

Review date 01.03.2019

Comment

Purchased some new bowls and some accessories online, received prompt communication and was advised of expected delivery dates, and goods arrived on time.

 

Author: Mick S.

Review date 20.02.2019

Comment

Very happy with your service could not wish for a better transaction many thanks.

 

Author: Brian W.

Review date 16.02.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Brian W.

Review date 16.02.2019

Comment

Very good bowls long bowls bag, fits in locker well thanks very much

 

Author: Michael b.

Review date 11.02.2019

Comment

Very happy with the service thank you. Will recommend you to my fellow club members. Got the trousers on now!!

 

Author: John P.

Review date 11.02.2019

Comment

Ordered bowls trousers for my 11 and 15 year old boys & have been really pleased with the service, sizing of the trousers and the quality, so much so, that I have just ordered two pairs for my husband for the start of the outdoor season. Very quick and reliable service. Would highly recommend.

 

Author: heidi f.

Review date 08.02.2019

Comment

Making my purchase which included a friendly discussion resulting in my changes to my order was excellent. In my opinion no need to change your service.

 

Author: Leslie W.

Review date 08.02.2019

Comment

As always great service and a very quick delivery.
I like the fact that they keep me updated via email on the progress of my order at every stage.

 

Author: Perry F.

Review date 06.02.2019

Comment

Excellent service. Bowls send as soon as new stock arrived and received next working day. Lovely new set of Drakes Pride.

 

Author: Peter W.

Review date 20.01.2019

Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken