2.3.4
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.86 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 576
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.86

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (563)
Shipping
 
4.87 (562)
Service
 
4.93 (556)
Website
 
4.73 (556)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Two pairs of Henselite Sports Shorts bought from Julian Haines over the summer, wonderful service, would recommend and use again. Thankyou

 

Author: LORRAINE T.

Review date 13.09.2021

Comment

Emsmorm jacket at competitive price, very pleased with purchase.
Quick delivery Thank you.

 

Author: Brian F.

Review date 11.09.2021

Comment

Had very good service.

 

Author: derek e.

Review date 19.08.2021

Comment

Good website, items arrived quickly after purchase, well packaged.

 

Author: Andrew P.

Review date 19.08.2021

Comment

Products..(2 Henselite shirts and 1 Henselite pair of shoes).
Shorts were perfect .M I am a 34 waist. Very good quality and price compared to others. Shoes are great, but you could tell one had been out of the box for a while. I have left the other one out to try and match the slight discolouration.

 

Author: Peter D.

Review date 19.08.2021

Comment

My 1st choice for bowls gear backed up by next day delivery. Thanks

 

Author: Peter H.

Review date 09.08.2021

Comment

Very good selection, items delivered in good time, excellent customer service, will use again and have recommended to others.

 

Author: Graeme B.

Review date 17.06.2021

Comment

Very good price and the delivery was just incredible, very happy with Julian Haines,
will buy from them again.

 

Author: Brian L.

Review date 31.05.2021

Comment

Many thanks for my order, it was delivered as detailed and all is fine with it.

Thanks for the good Customer service, providing regular dispatch updates when your supplier sent the wrong length of trouser to you.

Should I be requiring any other items for my bowling, I will be checking your website first.

Best Regards.

Mr. Barr

 

Author: David B.

Review date 01.05.2021

Comment

I received an example of the best customer service I have ever received. There was a slight delay on one of the items I had ordered due to the
manufacturers. Julian Haines phoned me to check I was happy to wait an extra day and followed this up to ensure I had received my order. Fantastic Service !

 

Author: Glen B.

Review date 27.03.2021

Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools